Saucony Guide 19 vs Saucony Paramount Max
We haven't tested Saucony Guide 19 or Saucony Paramount Max yet, so their role suitability is estimated from published specs.
The differences that matter
- Saucony Paramount Max has 8 mm more foam under the heel.
- Saucony Guide 19 is the more supportive of the two.
- Saucony Guide 19 costs $50 less at list price.
Specifications
- Category
- Max-cushion trainer
- Max-cushion trainer
- Price
- $150
- $200
- Weight
- 275 g
- 272 g
- Drop
- 6 mm
- 6 mm
- Stack
- 35 / 29 mm
- 43 / 37 mm
- Plate
- Not reported
- Not reported
- Stability
- Stability
- Neutral
- Foam
- Saucony Guide
- incrediRUN
Role suitability
DAILY
RECOVERY
LONG RUN
TEMPO
RACE

